Music 🎶

Hey friends!

I’ve been working on getting caught up on Gratitude Documented this weekend and couldn’t wait to journal the “music” prompt this weekend!

I used my heat fusing tool for the first time to create a shaker card. It’s not perfect, but I’m pleased with the result and excited to try it again soon 😊

To create the shaker card, I used the Jesus is my Jam stamp set. I cut a piece of card stock to fit into a Project Life page protector. I stamped the cassette tape and the jesus is my jam stamp and colored them in with Faber Castell Pitt Pens. I added a strip of music note paper and some sequins before sealing the top, adding pom-pom trim and some washi.

I also added a quick page in my bible using the Offset Alpha, some hand lettering and a little washi.

Until next time you can find me on IG @CraftingInTheQueenCity

xoxo, Andi

Leave a Reply

