Creativity

Hey ya’ll, Happy Sunday!


It’s hard to believe it’s already November! This month, I am working on documenting my faith by following along with the Gratitude Documented project, and creatively giving thanks and praise over 30 days for 30 things/reasons. I’m a little behind (already), so today I worked on Day 3 – Creativity. Boy, am I thankful for this!


I am completing this project in a travelers notebook, so first, I decided to stamp the word “creativity” with the Offset Alphas on a mason jar die cut. From there, i journaled some of the reasons why i was thankful and slipped it into the mason jar. I stamped the watering can from the Harvest set on a sheet of scrapbook paper, and glued that piece in. I added some handlettering, washi tape, a date stamp and a few polka dots to finish things up! I hope this inspires you to also keep track of the things you are thankful for this month 💛


Until next time, you can find me on IG @CraftingInTheQueenCity

xoxo, Andi 😊

Leave a Reply

